AK47 Podcasts

  • Created March 9, 2016 by AK47 Dood - 0 comments
    AK47 Furniture (Grips, Handguards and Stocks) also: Projects & AK47 Patches – AK47 Guru Podcast #470 10pm EST, 9pm CST, 8pm MST, 7pm PST http://gunchannels.com/AK47Guru http://www.AK47.guru Podcast Website
    AK Furniture
    Pop-out Player
  • Created February 20, 2016 by AK47 Guru - 0 comments
    Obama says we CAN’T do this live tonight
    Ultra Secret Meeting of the AK47 Buyers Guide Task Force – AK47
    Pop-out Player
  • Created February 20, 2016 by AK47 Guru - 0 comments
    Feb 16, 2016 Kalashnikov Buyers Guide “A New Awakening” – AK47 Guru Podcast #400
    Kalashnikov Buyers Guide “A New Awakening” – AK47 Guru Podcast
    Pop-out Player